pocketwatchkid

Just stop for a minute and smile (o ̄ー ̄o)

7 years with Harry taught me more than 12 years of Muggles school ever will


I often visit the fan page “7 years with Harry taught me more than 12 years of Muggles school ever will” on Facebook

to get new material for the Potterthon posts I so frequently make, and upon looking at the Wall Photos,

I came across this:

If you’re not a veteran follower of this blog, I drew this picture on Paint and made a post just like it:

https://pocketwatchkid.wordpress.com/2011/11/23/hermione/

It’s nice to see your material being admired and posted by other people 🙂

Come visit 7 years with Harry taught me more than 12 years of Muggles school ever will to see awesome pics!

3 Comments

  1. Amanda

    That’s my page! 😀

    • pocketwatchkid

      Ya! I love it so much! I even blog stuff from you sometimes 🙂 Your blog is beautiful!

      • Amanda

        Well thanks! I’m glad you love it!
        😀

Leave a comment